Good evening all of my amazing followers~

 

I just wanted to let you know that I am thoroughly redoing my blog, so those of you who receive emails will probably get several over the next few days. This is just a heads up to let you know, and hopefully you’ll not ‘unfollow’ me because of it. I’ve already picked a new theme, but now I have to really tweak everything else so I can hopefully make my blog work for me, and more like a website than just kinda sitting and looking so plain (like it has forever). I hate that all of my chapters are out-of-order, and whatever I post last is the first thing everyone sees, etc., so I’ll be finding a way to remedy those annoyances. I hope you’ll all stick around, as the final product is really gonna kick some blog ass!

 

Thanx in advance!

 

~Ressa~

